Skip to content

The Curse of Ten Fingers

January 13, 2014

Since most humans have ten fingers, we’ve built a world around the significance of 10’s.  So the fact that the last post there was my 1000th at this little blog must count for something.  Lynn asked me to co-write this blog in 2008, so that puts me on the pace of writing a post about every other day (slightly moreso, technically).  I do appreciate when people read us here at Finding Ponies, even though I’d probably write just for the practice if nobody else read it.  But it does help to get the occasional encouragement, so thanks for sticking with us all this time.

Oh, and Lynn’s way behind on posts…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 13, 2014 7:21 pm

    Congratulations Jim. I know how hard it is, at least for me, to come up with ideas for articles.

    • January 13, 2014 10:50 pm

      You just write what you like. I like your writing, so keep at it.

Leave a Reply

