Skip to content

Hide the Young’uns

August 14, 2012

I’m fond of saying that I have a voice and a face meant for blogging.  I occasionally find someone who disagrees.

Here’s me talking about client and server computing and new things for developers.  Geeks only need apply, and I use most of the same jokes in both videos.

And I was POSITIVE that a neutral blue shirt would be the right thing for a video… until I saw the background.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 19, 2012 4:00 pm

    *chuckle*

    I enjoyed them.

    ===|==============/ Keith DeHavelle

Leave a Reply

