Skip to content

Alert PR! They Let Me Out of the Building

March 30, 2010

Actually, PR already knows, and it was done in the building.  But really, putting a face and voice that’s made for text-based web training out there?  What were you thinking?

Anyway, I was interviewed for the MIT Sloan Management Review Magazine’s spring edition on IT trends.  Gee, how did I manage to work Millennials into the discussion?  Because they matter.  One or two of the comments really sound like me, so it must’ve been me that said them.  I am kicking myself for taking nearly a month after the interview to come up with the term “right-siteing,” which you’ll see I conceptualize very nicely.

The actual spring edition doesn’t seem to be up yet, but they told me I could release today.  If the link changes for some reason I’ll update this post.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

